Warning: deleting your account means that you will lose all your data stored on tookapic. All your photos, likes comments, everything will be permanently erased from our servers. There is no way to get them back.
To delete your account go to your account page and scroll all the way to the bottom of the page where you'll find the link.
Follow the instructions you see on the screen.