If you missed few days and want to restart or just feel like you need a fresh start - you can restart your project without having to setting up a new account. You just need to go to the Settings page and click the Restart your project link at the bottom of the page.
You will then be asked to confirm you want to restart your project and enter your password. Remember: restarting your project is irreversible.
What happens when I restart my project?
Your previously uploaded photos will stay safe and visible. You will not lose any followers, likes or comments either. We will reset your:
- Number of photos
- Missed days (see: What are Missed Days?)
- Streak (see: What is Streak?)
- Project completion
You will have a fresh start. Your previously uploaded photos can still be liked, commented on and purchased, if you put them on sale. We will also put a little notice in your profile that shows when you decided to restart your project.