No. You can, however delete one and upload another one in that place. Keep in mind that the new photo has to be taken on the same day as the one you're deleting.
You will lose all the likes and comments associated with the photo you're deleting. As long as you upload another one in it's place the streak should not be affected, neither will the number of missed days.
If something goes wrong - please contact our support.